Tuesday
October 26, 2021
9:53:21 AM
Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains, a torch flung to the trees. Live Laugh Love!   [ Log In ]
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Joseph Kirschbaum - Monday, October 25, 2021
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Are you looking for a new mate? Do you have several potential candidates for your new mate, but do you need to decide who will be the best of them? We can help you to make this vital decision. We will prepare a highly accurate and detailed Romantic Compatibility report for you and your potential mate(s), where you will get a lot of precise and highly detailed information about a possible relationship with your new mate. This analysis will help you to establish an excellent and a long-lasting relationship with your new partner. Please check the sample Romantic Compatibility report at: https://wexxastrologicalstudio.com/PDF/Samples/Brianna_Ronald_Compatibility.pdf. We will be pleaased to hear from you. Have a great day. Best regards Craig WILSON, WEXX ASTROLOGICAL STUDIO, Denver, CO, sales@wexxastrologicalstudio.com, https://wexxastrologicalstudio.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Bettye Denovan - Monday, October 25, 2021
Hi there, Turnkey Chat Software & Trained Live Chat Agents 24/7 for Your Industry. Request a Demo! Boost Your Leads, Engage Your Prospects & Take Your Customer Service to a New Level. Easy Setup. App for iOs & Android. Click here: https://crotonz.com/livechat/ Affordable & Professional Web Development - Wordpress/ Woocommerce/ Shopify and Custom Web development. Highly Experienced and Certified. Know More: https://crotonz.com/website-design-virtual-assistant.php Kind Regards, Sam Miller info@crotonz.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Wilson - Monday, October 25, 2021
Hey The CDC recommends all Americans wear a face mask to slow the spread of the Delta variant. Here's where to get face masks to protect yourself and others. Act now and receive a special discount: pharmacyusa.online Best regards, Pharmacy USA Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Roscoe - Monday, October 25, 2021
The CDC recommends all Americans wear a face mask to slow the spread of the Delta variant. Here's where to get face masks to protect yourself and others. Act now and receive a special discount: pharmacyusa.online Many Thanks, Pharmacy USA
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Saturday, October 23, 2021
My name’s Eric and I just found your site valleynailssalon.com. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Breanna Strock - Saturday, October 23, 2021
You are receiving this message from parvaty because we’re your well-wishers and we have observed the web traffic on your WordPress website. Content on your website is pretty good but do you know why you’re in a few clicks? It is because 41% of your visitors leave your website since it is taking more than 3 seconds to load. Parvaty offers you amazing WordPress tools and features to 100% speed up the web page load time to improve the conversion rate. CTA: - Try 14 days Free Trial and experience unlimited visitors, better SEO and far better conversions Check it out : https://bit.ly/parvaty-join
Recommend? No

Rating  By Victoria - Friday, October 22, 2021
Hey Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc.. Get yours: thepodiatrist.store Enjoy, Victoria
Recommend? No

Rating  By Zachary Bracken - Thursday, October 21, 2021
Hi , Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items? For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise. We can put your logo onto anything including: -Custom Printed T-shirts / Hoodies -Pens -Mugs -T-shirts -Bags -Banners -Table Covers -Key chains -USB flash drives ---plus 350,000 other items! We also offer PPE items such as hand sanitizer and masks. Are there any upcoming projects that you need logo items for? Thanks in advance for your time. Regards, Zachary Custom Branded Product Specialist
Recommend? No

Rating  By Shane Biddle - Thursday, October 21, 2021
Hello, Need fast cash for your business without all the red tape? Get an instant approval in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit by clicking on this link www.paramountcapital.xyz If you accept our offer we will fund you the next day. Applying does NOT affect your credit and NO collateral or personal guarantees are required. Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available for you. www.paramountcapital.xyz/video Warm Regards, Shane Biddle Paramount Capital www.paramountcapital.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.paramountcapital.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Paramount Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Taj - Thursday, October 21, 2021
Good day Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc.. Get yours: thepodiatrist.store Regards, Taj
Recommend? No

Rating  By Meri Causey - Thursday, October 21, 2021
Hey I have a question, i see a lot of items in a store that you also sell in your store, But there products are 51% cheaper, i have made a screenshot of the item, so you can see for your self. https://screenshot-product.photo/8975. Well my question is what is the difference between your shop. Is it the quality or something else, I hope you can answer my question. Sincerely Meri Causey "Sent from my iPhone"
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Mitchell - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Hello, Need a Business Loan to take your business to the next level? Instantly see how much you qualify for without having your credit pulled or submitting a single document. Just visit www.selectcapital.xyz to get your decision in less than 30 seconds. Applying does NOT affect your credit! Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available for you. www.selectcapital.xyz/video Warm Regards, Robert Mitchell Select Capital www.selectcapital.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.selectcapital.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Select Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Veronique Ampt - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Now you can buy web traffic that comes with a money back guarantee! It costs 1/10th the price of Google and can be targeted by keywords. Check it out: https://urlday.cc/39aw4
Recommend? No

Rating  By Brittny Loftis - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Here's some handy WordPress plugins that will help you improve your website: https://cutt.ly/nRdeCLH
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lorrine Gariepy - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Are you looking for a new piece of exquisite jewelry for yourself or your loved ones and friends? Do you want to get new products for your customers? In that case, DittART Designer Necklaces could be the right choice. DittART designer necklaces are originals created by a famous jewelry designer. Every model is unique. They contain premium glass beads and gemstones, some of which are handmade. The beads are slip over on a nylon thread or a metal string. Every necklace is delivered with the designer’s certificate and thus may become a splendid gift. Our necklaces own celebrities like country music stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc. In case of your interest in our designer necklaces, please check all models of these necklaces at our store https://dittart.com. We will be pleased to hear from you. Have a great day. Best regards Brian WRIGHT, Eng., DittART Designer Necklaces, Denver, CO, sales@dittart.com, https://dittart.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rosalina Kenney - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Hey, can you keep a secret? Would you like to optimize your business’s webpage and fix any errors? Finally, a complete service where you can sit back and request the world’s best SEO Technicians to do everything for you. Here is the terrific plan you should have to attract unlimited clients regularly: https://best-marketers.com/technicalseo Sincerely, We offer the very best IT services you may purchase on our website for making big money in a small business, still not interested in getting new clients? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://best-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ethan Broughton - Monday, October 18, 2021
Quick solution for valleynailssalon.com Now, you can hire the world’s best IT Specialists to work on valleynailssalon.com, analyze and clean any errors, improve performance, and have your company’s website popularity exploded. The only service you’ll need to engage ultimate clients regularly: https://best-marketers.com/technicalseo With warm regards, We offer the best marketing services you can order on our online shop to make big money in a small business, still not thinking about getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://best-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mayra Deamer - Friday, October 15, 2021
I can promote your ad to thousands of ad sites every month without any pay per click costs EVER! Have a look: https://goolnk.com/0rmWvG
Recommend? No

Rating  By Basil Espinoza - Friday, October 15, 2021
Hi there How would you like to grab more visibility for your YT videos at no advertisment costs. All organically We have built a special plan for ranking YT videos, check it out here: https://www.seo-treff.de/product/youtube-seo-package/ Thanks and regards Michel support@seo-treff.de
Recommend? No

Rating  By Curt - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
World's Best Neck Massager Get it Now 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Wellness Enthusiasts! There has never been a better time to take care of your neck pain! Our clinical-grade TENS technology will ensure you have neck relief in as little as 20 minutes. Get Yours: hineck.online Regards, Curt Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elizabeth Wills - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Hi there, I'm trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. I'm reaching out from Booked Tech, we are a team of leading web designers. We have recently been meeting with some of the reputable companies in the area, so I thought it would make sense to reach out. I would love to set aside some time to learn more about your business and discuss any web design or digital marketing needs you may have. Do you have any availability Thursday or Friday for a quick call?
Recommend? No

Rating  By Sean - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
World's Best Neck Massager Get it Now 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Wellness Enthusiasts! There has never been a better time to take care of your neck pain! Our clinical-grade TENS technology will ensure you have neck relief in as little as 20 minutes. Get Yours: hineck.online Regards, Sean Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Alanna Starks - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Are you looking for a new piece of exquisite jewelry for yourself or your loved ones and friends? Do you want to get new products for your customers? In that case, DittART Designer Necklaces could be the right choice. DittART designer necklaces are originals created by a famous jewelry designer. Every model is unique. They contain premium glass beads and gemstones, some of which are handmade. The beads are slip over on a nylon thread or a metal string. Every necklace is delivered with the designer’s certificate and thus may become a splendid gift. Our necklaces own celebrities like country music stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc. In case of your interest in our designer necklaces, please check all models of these necklaces at our store https://dittart.com. We will be pleased to hear from you. Have a great day. Best regards Brian WRIGHT, Eng., DittART Designer Necklaces, Denver, CO, sales@dittart.com, https://dittart.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ramiro Fisk - Monday, October 11, 2021
{Hi|Hello) , I came across your site valleynailssalon.com and I was wondering if you would like to test our whatsapp chat bot to automate your support & lead gen process? Chat bots can provide your clients with : 1. 24/7 Customer support 2. Auto-response for Frequently Asked Questions 3. Increase user engagement 4. Automatic Lead-gen According to Forbes magazine businesses are able to increase their revenue by up to 67% with chat-bots. https://www.forbes.com/sites/gilpress/2019/11/25/ai-stats-news-chatbots-increase-sales-by-67-but-87-of-consumers-prefer-humans/ Our chats bot benefits: - Bulk Messaging - Chatbot - Multi Agent WhatsApp Web - Triggers & Automation - API to WhatsApp - from Zapier, Integromat and Webhooks - Statistics - Customer List Management & Marketing Currently, starting to use it is free for 14 days only, so don't miss your chance to give it a try: https://l.bestsellers.to/kscb
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harry Rafferty - Sunday, October 10, 2021
Your Ad Promoted to ?1000's+ Advertising Sites Each Month Automatically! NO Pay Per Click Costs - NO Pay Per Impression Costs EVER! https://ai6.net/VbFGug
Recommend? No

Rating  By Vanita Hursey - Sunday, October 10, 2021
Get high quality, niche targeted traffic for your website delivered in 24 hours starting at only $39 for 3000 guaranteed visitors. Money back if not satisfied, although we know you won't be disappointed ;-) Visit: www.thefreestuffblog.xyz
Recommend? No

Rating  By Melvin Oleary - Sunday, September 19, 2021
This web traffic costs one tenth to 1/100th the cost of Google Adwords and is high quality and targeted specifically for your keywords: https://is.gd/ofgolP
Recommend? No

Rating  By Leona Krischock - Sunday, September 19, 2021
Here's How You Can Advertise Your Website For Free :https://1mdr.short.gy/GzyjCW
Recommend? No

Rating  By Joe - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Hello Full Body Resistance Band Kit - The best and cheapest athletic gear available on the market today. Do a full body workout from the comfort of your home. You don't even need a gym anymore! Save 50% OFF + FREE Worldwide Shipping Shop Now: ametathletics.online Best, Joe
Recommend? No

Rating  By Karol Colvin - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Hello I have a question, i see a lot of items in this shop that you also sell in your store, But there items are 59% cheaper, i have made a screenshot of the product, so you can see for your self. https://screenshot-product.photo/cheap. Well my question is what is the difference between your store. Is it the quality or something else, i hope you can help me! Regards Karol Colvin "Sent from my iPhone"
Recommend? No

Rating  By Janice Sorell - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Effective And Free Ways To Advertise. Here Is A List... :https://cutt.ly/FWkMCp5
Recommend? No

Rating  By Violette Mahoney - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Hi If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Estelle - Friday, September 17, 2021
Hi there Full Body Resistance Band Kit - The best and cheapest athletic gear available on the market today. Do a full body workout from the comfort of your home. You don't even need a gym anymore! Save 50% OFF + FREE Worldwide Shipping Shop Now: ametathletics.online Thank You, Estelle
Recommend? No

Rating  By Connie Sotelo - Friday, September 17, 2021
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: valleynailssalon.com ? We Provide Website Traffic 100% safe for your site, from Search Engines or Social Media Sites from any country you want. With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> http://mariosyei18529.bloggerbags.com/8099368/get-quality-visitors-for-your-site Thanks, Connie Sotelo
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kellie Chan - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
A maverick Japanese doctor recently leaked the secret ingredients of an ancient Japanese Tonic that targets the root cause of deep belly fat and activates a powerful little-known fat-burning hormone inside you…that MELTS away all your stubborn body fat. => Discover the “Done for You” Japanese Tonic to Melt 3 Pounds Every 3.5 Days ==>https://1mdr.short.gy/hLNWVS
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jewel - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Good Morning CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. Click here: caredogbest.com Regards, Jewel Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elizabeth Wills - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Hello, I'm trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction? Thanks!
Recommend? No

Rating  By William - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Hi CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. Click here: caredogbest.com To your success, William
Recommend? No

Rating  By Pilar Dobson - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
There's not need to ever pay for clicks for your ad campaigns again. With this free system you'll leverage free highly effective sources instantly! https://goolnk.com/0rmWvG
Recommend? No

Rating  By Alyce Stallings - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Since everyone needs traffic to their websites, Google, YouTube, Facebook, and LinkedIn are among the top 20 most visited sites in the world. There are so many other sites that you can get traffic to your site from that most marketers haven’t even considered. Here are 5 examples of high traffic sites that you can take advantage of and drive tons of free traffic back to your site.https://tinyurl.com/yenyljyj
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Johnson - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Advantage Capital is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10kk to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.advantagecapital.xyz Warm Regards, Robert Johnson Advantage Capital www.advantagecapita.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.advantagecapita.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Advantage Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jennie - Monday, September 13, 2021
Morning Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please check our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Kind Regards, Jennie Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Melva Labilliere - Monday, September 13, 2021
50 Ways To Advertise Your Business For Free On The Internet : https://goolnk.com/1Nm9d7
Recommend? No

Rating  By Terese - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Hi there Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please check our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Thank You, Terese
Recommend? No

Rating  By Katherine Honey - Sunday, September 12, 2021
It is actually possible to promote your website nowdays without paying huge advertising costs. Check it out: https://ai6.net/U7PdL2
Recommend? No

Rating  By Heath Mattox - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Now you can get thousands of high quality niche targeted website visitors for less than the price of a few clicks on Google. Find out more here: https://shortest.link/IE4
Recommend? No

Rating  By Anya Mcdonough - Friday, September 10, 2021
If you consume CNN and BBC's coverage of China, I am sure you are under the impression that China is a really screwed up country. The West has a very biased view of China. China's rise is bad for us? Is our system superior? What is good for the West's government is definitely good for Wall Streets and the bankers, but not necessarily good for the people. China has a lot to offer to the average guy in the West. Do you have a business? Consider selling to China Do you want an incredible life experience like no others? Perhaps you can relocate to China! What is China really like? We share some you tube videos of Westerners living in China. Check the videos out and perhap it will change your view of China. Or Perhaps you can visit China and seek out new opportunities there! The Most SHOCKING Street Reactions of Foreigners living in CHINA! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jt3M3QNrH4 Jason (from UK) China vs USA - Who Would Win? 2021 Military / Country Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO5OH7KFEqw How China Became So Powerful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw-FLc7Z01Q Johnny Harris - It's a story of a certain type of capitalism China Shaolin Martial Arts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQg5b6bagGs Check out Philip Hartshorn's experience in Shao Lin learning Kungfu! Who REALLY Runs The World and How to Protect Yourself - Gerald Celente https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEusdJ7fi4Q Am I a Commie? - Question for YouTube Content Creators in China https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKx2B0C8n5c
Recommend? No

Rating  By Bertie Bruni - Friday, September 10, 2021
Paid ads are a waste of money these days, clicks cost a fortune and you can never seem to get enough of them to justify the expense. This is why I have compiled this list of 20 ways you can advertise for free on sites like Google. Now I want to share it with the world. Click here to go ahead and view the PDF now: https://is.gd/TdCZAy
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lucie - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Hello there You need a pair of Quick Dry Beach Shoes, going out shoes, going OUT OUT shoes, trainers, a spare pair of trainers in case it rains... Act Now And Receive A Special Discount For Our Quick Dry Beach Shoes! Get Yours Here: tonature.online Best, Lucie
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
My name’s Eric and I just found your site valleynailssalon.com. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Shawna - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Hi You need a pair of Quick Dry Beach Shoes, going out shoes, going OUT OUT shoes, trainers, a spare pair of trainers in case it rains... Act Now And Receive A Special Discount For Our Quick Dry Beach Shoes! Get Yours Here: tonature.online Thanks and Best Regards, Shawna
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harlan Chiaramonte - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Superior German Marketing services. Slow webpages make visitors angry. A negative User Experience is not good for a business. We'll make crystalvnguyen.com so speedy that your visitors will say “WOW!” To effortlessly increase sales over the internet you need this vital service: https://your-marketers.com/speedup Warm regards, We offer superb Online Marketing services you may order on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new clients? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tandy Gatehouse - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
With over 3.5 billion searches per day, Google is a hotspot for consumers. And with its location-specific and rich results, it is ingrained in our daily lives as the go-to tool for, well, anything — getting the weather, buying tickets, finding products, vetting services, answering quick questions, seeing if a local store is open, and the list goes on. Here are some strategies your local business can implement to get on this highly trafficked search engine for free. https://ai6.net/d2H9hP
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elva Osterhagen - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
If you consume CNN and BBC's coverage of China, I am sure you are under the impression that China is a really screwed up country. The West has a very biased view of China. China's rise is bad for us? Is our system superior? What is good for the West's government is definitely good for Wall Streets and the bankers, but not necessarily good for the people. China has a lot to offer to the average guy in the West. Do you have a business? Consider selling to China Do you want an incredible life experience like no others? Perhaps you can relocate to China! What is China really like? We share some you tube videos of Westerners living in China. Check the videos out and perhap it will change your view of China. Or Perhaps you can visit China and seek out new opportunities there! The Most SHOCKING Street Reactions of Foreigners living in CHINA! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jt3M3QNrH4 Jason (from UK) China vs USA - Who Would Win? 2021 Military / Country Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO5OH7KFEqw How China Became So Powerful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw-FLc7Z01Q Johnny Harris - It's a story of a certain type of capitalism China Shaolin Martial Arts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQg5b6bagGs Check out Philip Hartshorn's experience in Shao Lin learning Kungfu! Who REALLY Runs The World and How to Protect Yourself - Gerald Celente https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEusdJ7fi4Q Am I a Commie? - Question for YouTube Content Creators in China https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKx2B0C8n5c
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tim Clark - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz Warm Regards, Tim Clark National Business Loans www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: National Business Loans 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Margherita Fidler - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
With over 3.5 billion searches per day, Google is a hotspot for consumers. And with its location-specific and rich results, it is ingrained in our daily lives as the go-to tool for, well, anything — getting the weather, buying tickets, finding products, vetting services, answering quick questions, seeing if a local store is open, and the list goes on. Here are some strategies your local business can implement to get on this highly trafficked search engine for free. https://1mdr.short.gy/l4bIIa
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jacqueline Chew - Monday, September 6, 2021
Good morning, When searching online earlier, we noticed that http://www.valleynailssalon.com/ does not show prominently in the maps section or on page one of Google search listings. That's a ton of business you're missing out on! So we recorded a free report showing why your competitors are beating you. Are you the proper person to send the report about your website issues? If you are, reply to this email and I'll send it to you. If not, could you please forward this email to them? Thank you, Jacqueline greenwichseo.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Barrett Varney - Monday, September 6, 2021
Quick solution for valleynailssalon.com Finally, a comprehensive Web page Speed Up service where you can sit back and let us do everything for you. We'll make your valleynailssalon.com so swift that your customers will think ”OMG!” To easily win other businesses like yours over the web you should have this imperative package: https://your-marketers.com/speedup Sincerely, We offer superb Promotion services you may check on our website for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new customers? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Virgil - Monday, September 6, 2021
Color-changing swimshorts Dive into the ocean and your swimshorts suddenly change color! These swimshorts ara AMAZING! Hurry! 50% Off Worldwide For Limited Time Only! Get it here: coolshorts.online Best Wishes, Virgil
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rosita - Monday, September 6, 2021
Color-changing swimshorts Dive into the ocean and your swimshorts suddenly change color! These swimshorts ara AMAZING! Hurry! 50% Off Worldwide For Limited Time Only! Get it here: coolshorts.online Cheers, Rosita
Recommend? No

Rating  By Garland Chaney - Sunday, September 5, 2021
Hi, Firstly let me apologise to you as I know this is not the best way to reach you (contact form marketing). I am at my wits end to generate more income to provide for my wife and children and this is a legal (and I hope to make up to you by providing free educational value) Like many others, the pandemic has hit me hard and I lost my job. Now I am doing what I can in between jobs and experimenting with different ways to make money from the internet. I chanced upon Binance.com (https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm) and started promoting my Binance.com affiliate links to my friends and online. When you introduce your friends to Binance, you get a LIFETIME commission everytime they trade in Binance! You do need a large number of affiliates to make things work. I was lucky to sign up 3 friends who put in USD$10,000 each and depending from their trade volume, I made an extra USD$1000 to $5000 per month PASSIVELY. As such, you do not need to put any money of your own into Binance, you can also make money by referring Binance to your friends and associates! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm (my Binance affiliate link) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password. This takes only 30 seconds! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kazuko Talbot - Saturday, September 4, 2021
Hi I have a question, i see a lot of items in this shop that you also sell in your shop, But there products are 42% cheaper, i have made a screenshot of the item, so you can see for your self. https://screenshot-product.photo/689412. Well my question is what is the difference between your store. Is it the quality or something else, I hope you can answer my question. greetings Kazuko Talbot "Sent from my iPhone"
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Saturday, September 4, 2021
My name’s Eric and I just found your site valleynailssalon.com. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Grover - Saturday, September 4, 2021
Hi there 50% OFF!! Hurry to get your Baseball Cap Now! These Caps are SO cool! Perfect for this Summer! Free worldwide shipping! GET IT HERE: capshop.online Thank You, Grover
Recommend? No

Rating  By Virgie Treacy - Friday, September 3, 2021
When you hear the word advertising, paid methods most likely come to mind. Pay-per-click ads, affiliate marketing, hiring an SEO professional, and so on. It might surprise you to hear that not all methods of advertisement cost money — not even on Google. Here are 20 Clever Ways to Get Free Advertising on Google & Beyond: https://ai6.net/0zWOmq
Recommend? No

Rating  By Alisha - Friday, September 3, 2021
Good Morning 50% OFF!! Hurry to get your Baseball Cap Now! These Caps are SO cool! Perfect for this Summer! Free worldwide shipping! GET IT HERE: capshop.online The Best, Alisha
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elizabeth Wills - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Hi, I'm trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction? Thanks!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Janine Pannell - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
If you consume CNN and BBC's coverage of China, I am sure you are under the impression that China is a really screwed up country. The West has a very biased view of China. China's rise is bad for us? Is our system superior? What is good for the West's government is definitely good for Wall Streets and the bankers, but not necessarily good for the people. China has a lot to offer to the average guy in the West. Do you have a business? Consider selling to China Do you want an incredible life experience like no others? Perhaps you can relocate to China! What is China really like? We share some you tube videos of Westerners living in China. Check the videos out and perhap it will change your view of China. Or Perhaps you can visit China and seek out new opportunities there! The Most SHOCKING Street Reactions of Foreigners living in CHINA! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jt3M3QNrH4 Jason (from UK) China vs USA - Who Would Win? 2021 Military / Country Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO5OH7KFEqw How China Became So Powerful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw-FLc7Z01Q Johnny Harris - It's a story of a certain type of capitalism China Shaolin Martial Arts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQg5b6bagGs Check out Philip Hartshorn's experience in Shao Lin learning Kungfu! Who REALLY Runs The World and How to Protect Yourself - Gerald Celente https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEusdJ7fi4Q Am I a Commie? - Question for YouTube Content Creators in China https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKx2B0C8n5c
Recommend? No

Rating  By Damion McBrayer - Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Hi from Order-Fulfillment.net Who would I speak with at your company about any of your order fulfillment and drop shipping needs? My company Order-Fulfillment.net can warehouse, inventory, and manage your drop shipping / order fulfillment for your customer orders. Based in the USA for almost 2 decades, near major USA air and sea ports. Here are some of the items we currently pick, pack and ship for clients: -Books, training manuals, guides -New member welcomes boxes and gifts -Product samples -Marketing materials -Medical program test kits -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects Thank you! Fulfillment Warehouse Order-Fulfillment.net Drop Shipping and Order Fulfillment Specialists since 2003
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Johnson - Monday, August 30, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Advantage Capital is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10kk to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.advantagecapital.xyz Warm Regards, Robert Johnson Advantage Capital www.advantagecapita.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.advantagecapita.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Advantage Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Demetria Mayfield - Monday, August 30, 2021
Hello. It is with sad regret to inform you we are shutting down. We are selling our entire leads database 366,295,395 Companies / Executives. for $179 All countries are $99 and you can buy the entire world 165 countries for $179. www.SunDataGroup.one
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kyle Horne - Monday, August 30, 2021
If you consume CNN and BBC's coverage of China, I am sure you are under the impression that China is a really screwed up country. The West has a very biased view of China. China's rise is bad for us? Is our system superior? What is good for the West's government is definitely good for Wall Streets and the bankers, but not necessarily good for the people. China has a lot to offer to the average guy in the West. Do you have a business? Consider selling to China Do you want an incredible life experience like no others? Perhaps you can relocate to China! What is China really like? We share some you tube videos of Westerners living in China. Check the videos out and perhap it will change your view of China. Or Perhaps you can visit China and seek out new opportunities there! The Most SHOCKING Street Reactions of Foreigners living in CHINA! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jt3M3QNrH4 Jason (from UK) China vs USA - Who Would Win? 2021 Military / Country Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO5OH7KFEqw How China Became So Powerful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw-FLc7Z01Q Johnny Harris - It's a story of a certain type of capitalism China Shaolin Martial Arts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQg5b6bagGs Check out Philip Hartshorn's experience in Shao Lin learning Kungfu! Who REALLY Runs The World and How to Protect Yourself - Gerald Celente https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEusdJ7fi4Q Am I a Commie? - Question for YouTube Content Creators in China https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKx2B0C8n5c
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robbie Demers - Sunday, August 29, 2021
If you consume CNN and BBC's coverage of China, I am sure you are under the impression that China is a really screwed up country. The West has a very biased view of China. China's rise is bad for us? Is our system superior? What is good for the West's government is definitely good for Wall Streets and the bankers, but not necessarily good for the people. China has a lot to offer to the average guy in the West. Do you have a business? Consider selling to China Do you want an incredible life experience like no others? Perhaps you can relocate to China! What is China really like? We share some you tube videos of Westerners living in China. Check the videos out and perhap it will change your view of China. Or Perhaps you can visit China and seek out new opportunities there! The Most SHOCKING Street Reactions of Foreigners living in CHINA! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jt3M3QNrH4 Jason (from UK) China vs USA - Who Would Win? 2021 Military / Country Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO5OH7KFEqw How China Became So Powerful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw-FLc7Z01Q Johnny Harris - It's a story of a certain type of capitalism China Shaolin Martial Arts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQg5b6bagGs Check out Philip Hartshorn's experience in Shao Lin learning Kungfu! Who REALLY Runs The World and How to Protect Yourself - Gerald Celente https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEusdJ7fi4Q Am I a Commie? - Question for YouTube Content Creators in China https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKx2B0C8n5c
Recommend? No

Rating  By Everett Eddington - Sunday, August 29, 2021
Hi there, we are creating Amazon affiliate websites for free. I was wondering if you would like us to create a site for you in exchange for sharing your honest review about our services on Social media? That way we get testimonials and you get a website for free. kind of win-win. :) We are a new company and now we are starting to build our reputation online. You just have to pick a niche and domain - our staff will take care for the rest. If it's relevant you can contact us at staff@affiliatesitemasters.com Best regards
Recommend? No

Rating  By Angelo Cosgrove - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
We have an amazing database of leads for you. All countries are $99 and you can buy the entire world 165 countries for $179. This offer is valid till Friday. www.SunDataGroup.one
Recommend? No

Rating  By Zoe Kennerley - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Greetings If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jeana McWilliams - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Hope you and your family are safe and well. I work for Editorial PR based here in London. We have a client that is potentially looking for coverage on your site. Do you provide article-based promotion at all for clients? If you do, it would be great to work with you. We are also always looking for ways to increase our customers visibility online so if you have any other sites you think our clients would be interested in advertising on, we would love to see them. I am currently working on a rolling 25-day budget so if you could come back as soon as possible with your terms of business it would be appreciated. We look forward to hearing from you Kind Regards,
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tom Hanson - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Hello, I'm trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. My name is Tom - I'm reaching out from Booked Up, we are a team of leading web designers. We have recently been meeting with some of the reputable businesses in the area, so I thought it would make sense to reach out. I would love to set aside some time to learn more about your business and discuss any web design or digital marketing needs you may have. Do you have any availability this week or next for a quick call?
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tessa Mora - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
About Marketing at crystalvnguyen.com Facebook Page Reviews magically enhance your company ranking on social media. Here is the enormous service it’s important to win big customers over the internet: https://geeks-marketing.com/facebook-page-reviews Kind regards, We offer the most effective IT services you can order on our online shop to make big money in a small business, still not considering getting new customers? Here is a simple, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://geeks-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rodolfo Benefield - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
How to earn extra cash with your website without doing a thing: https://goolnk.com/jRokgO
Recommend? No

Rating  By Wilbur - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Hello Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please visit our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Regards, Wilbur
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tim Clark - Monday, August 23, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz Warm Regards, Tim Clark National Business Loans www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: National Business Loans 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Zelda Barna - Monday, August 23, 2021
Hi, Firstly let me apologise to you as I know this is not the best way to reach you (contact form marketing). I am at my wits end to generate more income to provide for my wife and children and this is a legal (and I hope to make up to you by providing free educational value) Like many others, the pandemic has hit me hard and I lost my job. Now I am doing what I can in between jobs and experimenting with different ways to make money from the internet. I chanced upon Binance.com (https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm) and started promoting my Binance.com affiliate links to my friends and online. When you introduce your friends to Binance, you get a LIFETIME commission everytime they trade in Binance! You do need a large number of affiliates to make things work. I was lucky to sign up 3 friends who put in USD$10,000 each and depending from their trade volume, I made an extra USD$1000 to $5000 per month PASSIVELY. As such, you do not need to put any money of your own into Binance, you can also make money by referring Binance to your friends and associates! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm (my Binance affiliate link) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password. This takes only 30 seconds! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jasper Chen - Monday, August 23, 2021
Ideas for Valley Nails Facebook Page Reviews seriously boost your company ranking on social media. To boost your business efficiently over the web you’ll want this superb service: https://geeks-marketing.com/facebook-page-reviews With best regards, We offer the best IT services you may check on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new clients? Here is a simple, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://geeks-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Misty Wisniewski - Monday, August 23, 2021
A maverick Japanese doctor recently leaked the secret ingredients of an ancient Japanese Tonic that targets the root cause of deep belly fat and activates a powerful little-known fat-burning hormone inside you…that MELTS away all your stubborn body fat. => Discover the “Done for You” Japanese Tonic to Melt 3 Pounds Every 3.5 Days ==> https://cutt.ly/rQ3oMGZ
Recommend? No

Rating  By Brad - Sunday, August 22, 2021
Hello there Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please visit our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Enjoy, Brad
Recommend? No

Rating  By Daniele Verco - Saturday, August 21, 2021
Hello. Need leads for your business? We have a limited offer where we sell almost 400 million executives around the world in 165 countries for $299. Or you can buy your country individually for $99. www.SunDataGroup.one
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kelsey Tudor - Thursday, August 19, 2021
Do not pay for advertising ever again: https://bit.ly/permanently-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Remona - Thursday, August 19, 2021
New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online Sincerely, Remona Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Shad Melocco - Thursday, August 19, 2021
Best Free Traffic Sources : https://bit.ly/free-stuff-blog
Recommend? No

Rating  By Matthias Kitterman - Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Hi, Firstly let me apologise to you as I know this is not the best way to reach you (contact form marketing). I am at my wits end to generate more income to provide for my wife and children and this is a legal (and I hope to make up to you by providing free educational value) Like many others, the pandemic has hit me hard and I lost my job. Now I am doing what I can in between jobs and experimenting with different ways to make money from the internet. I chanced upon Binance.com (https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm) and started promoting my Binance.com affiliate links to my friends and online. When you introduce your friends to Binance, you get a LIFETIME commission everytime they trade in Binance! You do need a large number of affiliates to make things work. I was lucky to sign up 3 friends who put in USD$10,000 each and depending from their trade volume, I made an extra USD$1000 to $5000 per month PASSIVELY. As such, you do not need to put any money of your own into Binance, you can also make money by referring Binance to your friends and associates! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm (my Binance affiliate link) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password. This takes only 30 seconds! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm
Recommend? No

Rating  By Shenna - Wednesday, August 18, 2021
New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online Thanks and Best Regards, Shenna Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rosemary Medders - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Hi If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Johnson - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Advantage Capital is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10kk to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.advantagecapital.xyz Warm Regards, Robert Johnson Advantage Capital www.advantagecapita.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.advantagecapita.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Advantage Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Francisca Moroney - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Solid IT services from Germany. Hey there, The time has come to ask yourselves does crystalvnguyen.com bring visitors … and what are you doing to change it? To trigger your crystalvnguyen.com effortlessly on the web you should have this superb service: https://your-web-marketing.com/backlinks-generator Kind regards, We offer the top marketing services you can check on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Arlie Skillen - Monday, August 16, 2021
An effective way to make big money running a small business. Hey there, valleynailssalon.com is an asset. It's like buying real estate and investing in remodeling your kitchen and bath. That work will increase the value of your home so that you can sell it in the future for a profit. To enhance your company efficiently over the internet you should have this extraordinary package: https://your-web-marketing.com/backlinks-generator Regards, We offer the most effective marketing services you may check on our shop to make big money in a small business, still not considering getting new customers? Here is a simple, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kristal - Monday, August 16, 2021
Good Morning Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please visit our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Best Wishes, Kristal Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By James - Sunday, August 15, 2021
Hey there Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please visit our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Best, James Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tonya Benedict - Sunday, August 15, 2021
Hi there If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Vera Mungomery - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Get free traffic to your website from these top sites: https://bit.ly/free-traffic-sites-for-2021
Recommend? No

Rating  By Franklyn Manson - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Ads that charge for clicks only make the ad companies rich. Here's a more common sense approach: https://bit.ly/no-more-ppc-costs-ever
Recommend? No

Rating  By Joellen Pulleine - Friday, August 13, 2021
Hi, Firstly let me apologise to you as I know this is not the best way to reach you (contact form marketing). I am at my wits end to generate more income to provide for my wife and children and this is a legal (and I hope to make up to you by providing free educational value) Like many others, the pandemic has hit me hard and I lost my job. Now I am doing what I can in between jobs and experimenting with different ways to make money from the internet. I chanced upon Binance.com (https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm) and started promoting my Binance.com affiliate links to my friends and online. When you introduce your friends to Binance, you get a LIFETIME commission everytime they trade in Binance! You do need a large number of affiliates to make things work. I was lucky to sign up 3 friends who put in USD$10,000 each and depending from their trade volume, I made an extra USD$1000 to $5000 per month PASSIVELY. As such, you do not need to put any money of your own into Binance, you can also make money by referring Binance to your friends and associates! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm (my Binance affiliate link) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password. This takes only 30 seconds! -> https://bit.ly/3jLZLrm
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ben Jones - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz Warm Regards, Ben Jones Small Business Lenders www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Small Business Lenders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tanesha Kitchens - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
This new method allows you to advertise for free on sites like Google. Find out more here: https://bit.ly/20-ways-to-get-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jessica Stone - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hi, I want to contribute high-quality content to your website in form of a guest post through a simple 3 step process. 1. I will send three amazing topic ideas that are up to the trend and your readers' interest 2. You need to choose one topic out of those. 3. I will then send a high-quality, plagiarism-free article on that topic. You will just have to publish it with one do-follow backlink to my website. It will be a win-win. Please let me know if we shall start with step 1? Best, Jessica Stone
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kimberley Quinlivan - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
This new method allows you to advertise for free on sites like Google. Find out more here: https://bit.ly/20-ways-to-get-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hugo Schutt - Monday, July 12, 2021
Hi there We have just checked your crystalvnguyen.com for the ranking keywords and found that you could use a boost. If interested in getting more out of your organic efforts, kindly email us: support@digital-x-press.com thanks SEO X Press Team
Recommend? No

Rating  By Matthias - Sunday, July 11, 2021
2021 New Telescope Provide You The Clearest Visual Experience Our Super Zoom Telescope would allow you to do this anywhere with no problem! The unbeatable design lets you carry the telescope anywhere taking up no room at all. Save 50% OFF with Free Worldwide Shipping. SHOP NOW today: https://telescope.fun Best Wishes, Matthias Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Roma - Saturday, July 10, 2021
New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online Regards, Roma Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Galen McGaw - Saturday, July 10, 2021
You're not going to want to pay for ads anymore once you've seen this: https://bit.ly/new-way-to-advrtise
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jamila - Thursday, July 8, 2021
Hi there The New Powerful LED Flashlight is The Perfect Flashlight For Any Situation! The 3,000 Lumens & Adjustable Zoom gives you the wide field of view and brightness other flashlights don’t have. 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Get it Now: linterna.shop Best Wishes, Jamila Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Edmundo Griswold - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Make money online selling other people's products, read this: http://bit.ly/affiliate-marketing-how-to-make-it-work
Recommend? No

Rating  By Aleisha - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Hey Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 24.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: lensoutlet.online To your success, Aleisha Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Veronica Haszler - Monday, July 5, 2021
Hello! My name is Veronica Haszler from ColdReach.Rocks I’m reaching out to see if you’d like to test our new lead generation software. This software can help you find new customers. Check it you at https://ColdReach.Rocks We have helped hundreds of businesses to fill their calendars with interested leads. We have excellent support. The software works and is super easy to use. Try it out now. Let me know if we can be of assistance for you. Best Regards Veronica Haszler ColdReach.Rocks If you wish no further communication you can unsubscribe at https://coldreach.rocks/unsubscribe.html
Recommend? No

Rating  By Saar - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Hi, my name is Saar and I am fundraising for Anne, please help to save the old aunt Anne's house! You too can help us to save the old house together. Anna is an old lady who is very warm with everyone, lives alone, has no family. Please show that you are an understanding, helping person and you know that a similar disaster can happen to anyone. Click here for details: https://bit.ly/2V89bVq I’m so sorry if you take my message as harassment, I don’t intend to harass you, but unfortunately there is no other way to help Anna. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day, Saar
Recommend? No

Rating  By Saar - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Hi, my name is Saar and I am fundraising for Anne, please help to save the old aunt Anne's house! You too can help us to save the old house together. Anna is an old lady who is very warm with everyone, lives alone, has no family. Please show that you are an understanding, helping person and you know that a similar disaster can happen to anyone. Click here for details: https://bit.ly/2V89bVq I’m so sorry if you take my message as harassment, I don’t intend to harass you, but unfortunately there is no other way to help Anna. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day, Saar
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elvis Clift - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Not all methods of advertisement cost money — not even on Google. Here's 20 Clever Ways to Get Free Advertising on Google & Beyond: https://bit.ly/20-Clever-Ways-to-Get-Free-Advertising
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tomas Handley - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Good evening SEO optimized website, make crystalvnguyen.com be a faster and cleaner website, choose us: https://business-it-services.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the top IT services you can order on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://business-it-services.com/unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Nicholas Leventhal - Saturday, July 3, 2021
Not all methods of advertisement cost money — not even on Google. Here's 20 Clever Ways to Get Free Advertising on Google & Beyond: https://bit.ly/20-Clever-Ways-to-Get-Free-Advertising
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rozella Hudspeth - Saturday, July 3, 2021
Good Afternoon Now, you can have the best SEO marketers work on your website, find and fix errors (if any), optimize performance, help your website rank higher. Hire us: https://business-it-services.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the most effective IT services you can purchase on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://business-it-services.com/unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mel - Saturday, July 3, 2021
2021 New Telescope Provide You The Clearest Visual Experience Our Super Zoom Telescope would allow you to do this anywhere with no problem! The unbeatable design lets you carry the telescope anywhere taking up no room at all. Save 50% OFF with Free Worldwide Shipping. SHOP NOW today: https://telescope.fun The Best, Mel Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Chandra Eastwood - Saturday, July 3, 2021
You're not going to want to pay for ads anymore once you've seen this: https://bit.ly/new-way-to-advrtise
Recommend? No

Rating  By Vickie Olvera - Thursday, July 1, 2021
The world was focusing on Doge Coin after Elon Musk tweeted that he owns Doge coin. Do you know there is another cryptocurrency - Shi Inbu Coin is that down 85% from its top earlier? Crypto currencies are volatile and big fortune (and losses) can be made within weeks or months. With Shi Inu at such low prices, you can consider buying some at Binance (https://bit.ly/33yXOqz) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password and enjoy 10% off your trading fees for life! ->https://bit.ly/33yXOqz If you want to take advantage of the crazy discounts now, you can buy cryptocurrecncies at Binance here (biggest crypto exchange in the world). https://bit.ly/33yXOqz -> Use this link to sign up at Binance for free and get 10% off ALL your trades in Binance forever!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mora Whitlock - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hi Your social media can do more. Your customers are already interacting with brands through social media. If you're not speaking directly to your audience through social platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest, you're missing out. We can't wait to fix this for you. See what we do: https://it-web-marketing.com/socialnetworks Kind regards, We offer the most effective IT services you can find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harry - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Our small team has experienced administrators, programmers, data experts, messaging experts, marketing gurus. Try our knowledge and start working together, we can support your digital marketing needs much more effectively than many other companies. If you are interested than PLEASE drop us a message here: Albert, moorayalbert@gmail.com Thank you for your time and consideration. Harry
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ben Jones - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz Warm Regards, Ben Jones Small Business Lenders www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Small Business Lenders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harry - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Our small team has experienced administrators, programmers, data experts, messaging experts, marketing gurus. Try our knowledge and start working together, we can support your digital marketing needs much more effectively than many other companies. If you are interested than PLEASE drop us a message here: Albert, moorayalbert@gmail.com Thank you for your time and consideration. Harry
Recommend? No

Rating  By Waylon Marina - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hi , I am following up on my message below. Who would I speak with about handling your US order fulfillment and shipping? Regards, Waylon order-fulfillment.net ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hi, Who would I speak with at your company that manages your product shipping and order fulfillment? We are US company, offering warehousing, order fulfillment and drop shipping to our customers since 2005. Here are some of the items we ship for clients: -Books, training manuals, guides -E-com product drop shipping -New member welcomes boxes and gifts -Product samples -Health and Medical supplements -Marketing materials -Medical program test kits -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects Do you have some time to discuss - phone / email ? Thanks, Fulfillment Specialist www.Order-Fulfillment.net
Recommend? No

Rating  By Andre Neudorf - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Good morning Social media is the fastest-growing trend in the history of the world. We believe your business can do more on social media. Let us help you grow your social network exposure. Here is our offer to you: https://it-web-marketing.com/socialnetworks Kind regards, We offer the best IT services you can check on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Frederick Gourgaud - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
You should check this out before you spend another dime advertising your site: https://bit.ly/dont-pay-for-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lauri Rohu - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Hey, How are you doing regarding your Facebook Page Reviews? Facebook Page reviews increase trust and credibility on social media. This might sound strange, but a massive most of 18-35-year-olds trust online reviews as much as recommendations from family and friends. Check what we can perform for you: https://your-web-marketing.com/facebook-page-reviews With best regards, We offer the top IT services you may find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new customers? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By German Cordner - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Hey Do you want to optimize your website? Finally, a comprehensive service where you can sit back and let us do everything for you. Let us help you: https://it-technicians.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the most effective IT services you can purchase on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new clients? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-technicians.com/unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Garry - Monday, June 28, 2021
Hi Enjoy the best experiences in using cell phones/tablet to watch the video, play games, facetime, live stream, read, and more with Flexible Adjustable Tablet Holder. Make your life easier at any place, anywhere, anytime. Shop now with 50% OFF at: universalholder.online All the best, Garry Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gale Pearl - Monday, June 28, 2021
Don't pay for clicks ever again: http://bit.ly/no-more-ppc-costs
Recommend? No

Rating  By Luis L - Monday, June 28, 2021
Hey this is Luis. I lost your number but remembered your site. Need you to contact me ASAP regarding that one deal +16106539916
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hortense Queale - Monday, June 28, 2021
It is with sad regret to inform you that because of the Covid pandemic BestLocalData.com is shutting down at the end of the month. We have lost family members and colleagues and have decided to shut down BestLocalData.com It was a pleasure serving you all these years. We have made all our databases available for $99 (All of it for $99) for those interested. Kind Regards, BestLocalData.com Hortense
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jens Connelly - Sunday, June 27, 2021
It’s much easier to double your business by doubling your conversion rate than by doubling your traffic. Improve conversion by making crystalvnguyen.com faster, here is how: https://your-marketers.com/speedup Kind regards, We offer the most effective IT services you may find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Miquel Arreguin - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Hi If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ferne Sifuentes - Sunday, June 27, 2021
In his TEDx talk, he will share a teaching from the oldest printed book in the world—the Diamond Cutter Sutra—which helps us get everything we want in life, in a way which also helps the entire world. We will be learning an ancient method known as the Four Steps, which can be applied to five different goals: financial independence for the rest of our life; great personal and professional relationships; vibrant health and energy; a clear, happy, and focused mind—and most importantly, how we can use all these to find out why we came into this world, and how we can live a life of great purpose and meaning. Geshe Michael Roach is a Princeton University graduate who spent 25 years in a Tibetan monastery and is the first American to be awarded the degree of Geshe, or Master of Buddhism. He utilized his monastery training to help build a major New York corporation which reached $250 million in annual sales, and was sold to super-investor Warren Buffett in 2009. Michael used a large portion of his business profits, and support from companies like Hewlett Packard, to found a 25-year effort to train and pay Tibetan refugees to input thousands of their endangered ancient books and make them available online for free. We are not affiliated to Michael Roach in anyway. We are helping to spread his message to make this world a better place. Please share with your friends if you find this helpful. Watch Geshe Michael Roach's TED talk here. https://bit.ly/3znMgFe Listen to the Diamond Cutter Sutra in English below in youtube: https://bit.ly/3zpREYz The Diamond Sutra - "The Diamond That Cuts Through Illusion" A new translation In English by Alex Johnson Read by Chris Johnys.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Trista - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Color-changing swimshorts Dive into the ocean and your swimshorts suddenly change color! These swimshorts ara AMAZING! Hurry! 50% Off Worldwide For Limited Time Only! Get it here: coolshorts.online Kind Regards, Trista Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Randal Taggart - Friday, June 25, 2021
Online business that has zero overheads? Yep it's possible, check it out: http://bit.ly/affiliate-marketing-how-to-make-it-work
Recommend? No

Rating  By Judy - Friday, June 25, 2021
Hello Enjoy the best experiences in using cell phones/tablet to watch the video, play games, facetime, live stream, read, and more with Flexible Adjustable Tablet Holder. Make your life easier at any place, anywhere, anytime. Shop now with 50% OFF at: universalholder.online Thank You, Judy Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tammy Burke - Monday, April 12, 2021
My husband and I were traveling Norht and decided to stay in Harrisonburg. We found Valley Nails through google search and decided to book 2 spa pedicures. The staff was very welcoming when we came in. Our time in the chair was relaxing from start to end! We truly enjoyed our experience! Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Kathy - Thursday, September 10, 2020
This is a wonderful place to be after a long stressful day! It is a very calm, clean and caring environment. I even accidentally bumped polish off and Thomas fixed it the next day. Master of the trade! Thanks Valley Nails!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amber Rexrode - Friday, February 28, 2020
Thomas did an amazing job! This was my first visit and I will be returning as a customer!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Sarah Schooley - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hi Thomas, your mom mentioned that I can leave my review on Google, can you tell me where to go to do so? Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mayra Del Real - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I love their work !!!! They are the best when it comes doesn’t to making you feel comfortable and welcome . Jen is the best I love her ???????? loyal customers right here !!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes